Sales & Services in the UK:

Simon Bates    

Project Advisor and Manager, DDC Ltd +44 (0) 1785 604991

simon@ddcltd.co.uk

John Callachan

 Solutions Director    +44 (0) 1909 488600 

  johncallachan@ddcos.com 

Sales & Services in the US:

John Eisele VP of Sales, North America (East) +1 (770) 653-5052 jeisele@datacapture.com

 Chad Crotty

 VP of Sales, North America (West)  +1 (303) 674-0681 x 103  ccrotty@datacapture.com

Sales & Services in Europe:

Jean Pierre Vandoren Managing Director, DDC Europe B.V. +31 (0) 412 696441 jpvd@ddcce.ba
Thomas Daling Commercial Manager, DDC Europe B.V. +31 (0) 412 696420 t.daling@ddceurope.nl

Project Management Inquiries:

Quetura Hudson

 VP of Project Management   

+1 (770) 644-7232

qhudson@datacapture.com 

Accounting Inquiries:

Marissa Crotty  President, Finance and Operations  +1 (303) 674-0681 x 102  mcrotty@datacapture.com 

Media Inquiries:

Madison Jordan  VP of Marketing and Communications  +1 (303) 674-0681 x 101  mjordan@datacapture.com